Connect With Us

Main Content

Testimonials

01 Client

Testimonials

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Great experience! Arrow and her team are so proactive and responsive. Made the home buying experience so much less stressful. Was in constant contact with our lender and provided very timely updates.

    stephensonr81
    December 9, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I honestly don’t think we would’ve been able to get our new house in this severely competitive market without Arrow as our realtor. She was awesome about staying on top of everything and doing everything she could so that we were able to get a new house with a contingent sale on our old one.
    In a...

    HeatherLeAnnCampbell
    February 24, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  When we moved from our home in WA state (where we lived for 40+ years) we had no idea how much stress would be involved ... finding a rental property, finding a home in Boise during a surge of people moving into the area ... to just 'general' craziness during a crazy time in the world ... to put it...

    Heather Sharpe
    December 15, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Arrow was awesome! Very hard working and always in contact with me and answering all my first home buyer questions!

    She was always in contact with the prospective seller's agent, always made time for us, and most of all helped navigate us through the intense housing market at this time!

    Jared Truxal
    June 7, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Arrow was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to find us a home that fit our family’s needs. She made me feel that I could reach out to her whenever, with whatever question or concern I had. Arrow and her knowledge and resources made our home purchase so easy! I cannot thank her enough!

    Kelsey Daniels
    July 8, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Arrow has made this first time home buying process both enjoyable and smooth. She is such an advocate on behalf of her clients and ensured all my questions were answered comprehensively. It has been such a pleasure and feel really grateful for her time on this home buying journey!

    ljw0705
    May 21, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Working with Arrow has been such a pleasure. She made the home buying process fun and stress free. If you are in the market to buy or sell a home, you should hire her! She’s the best in the valley, hands down.

    saundersemail0
    March 24, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Arrow is a strong and motivated real estate agent, and the market seems to bend to her will. She made the biding and buying smooth and simple and I will, without a doubt, recommend her for anyone looking for a new agent.

    Ben kissee
    July 15, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My experience with Arrow was fantastic. She was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and hard-working. I truly feel like I would not have been able to buy a home in this insanely competitive market without her help.

    coryjc333
    May 17, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  She worked very hard on the sale of our house that our daughter lives in. We had a buyer string us along and then walk away from the sell of the house. She quickly got the house resold in a week and helped us get the earnest money from the prior buyer. She worked very hard and I would recommend her...

    cherylbarr92
    May 21, 2020
06 Contact Us

Get In Touch

Sign up to receive email newsletters and be the first to learn about off-market listings, open houses, exclusive events, research & market reports, and more.